Coffee Break

20111109-080727.jpg

©Superbian 2011
Autumn arrived late this year, and I think it will soon be over. The leaves are falling quickly, but it is a chance to catch the colours of the season, nicely matched with the colour of this girl’s hair. Captured on my X100, which is now off to Fuji for repair! I’m shooting film until I get my X100 back. I tweaked the shot in Apple’s Aperture 3, but then adjusted it again slightly using Snapseed on my iPad. Please subscribe using the links below. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

